Norwell Chamber of Commerce – Board of Directors

Board members all serve 2 year terms, board meetings are once a month September through June, and we coordinate events throughout the year including Business After Hours, State of the Town, Candidates Night, choosing business of the year, citizen of the year, scholarship recipients, and more.

If you are interested in serving on the board please contact us.

2018-19 Officers:

President: Susan Solis –  Evolve Realty Group
Vice President: Jennifer Hayes – Ambrosia Salon & Day Spa
Treasurer:  Mike Tinkham – South Shore Savings
Secretary: Lisa Feldman - Pop A Lock


Joan Ankner – NVNA and Hospice
Reiko Beach – TRB Design, Inc.
Jack Burke – Eastern Bank
Cristina Curreri – SSYMCA
Mark Everett – Diversified Financial Management
Robert Magown – Century 21 Abigail Adams Agency
Diana Smith – Ameriprise Financial
Phyllis Wenzel – Image Resolutions

Past Presidents:

Jack Burke
Kathryn Shepard
Reiko Beach
Tom Malamas
Margaret Dawson

Join the Norwell Chamber!

Only $89 annually!