Norwell Chamber of Commerce – Board of Directors

Board members all serve 2 year terms, board meetings are once a month September through June, and we coordinate events throughout the year including Business After Hours, State of the Town, Candidates Night, choosing business of the year, citizen of the year, scholarship recipients, and more.

If you are interested in serving on the board please contact us.

2018-19 Officers:

President: Susan Solis –  Evolve Realty Group  781-534-5607 susansolisproperties@gmail.com
Vice President: Jennifer Hayes – Ambrosia Salon & Day Spa  781-659-0510 jenn.ambrosia@gmail.com
Treasurer:  Mike Tinkham – South Shore Savings  (781)337-3000 MTinkham@sssb.com
Secretary: Lisa Feldman - Pop A Lock 781-763-7500 lisalfeldman@gmail.com

Directors:

Joan Ankner – NVNA and Hospice (781)659-2342 JAnkner@nvna.org
Reiko Beach – TRB Design, Inc.  reiko@trbdesigns.com
Jack Burke – Eastern Bank 781-348-4941 Ja.Burke@easternbank.com
Cristina Curreri – SSYMCA  (781) 829-8585 ccurreri@ssymca.org
Mark Everett – Diversified Financial Management (781)792-0440 mark@dfmwealth.com
Robert Magown – Century 21 Abigail Adams Agency (781)982-7515 rmagown@comcast.net
Diana Smith – Ameriprise Financial 781-556-0050 Diana.V.Smith@ampf.com
Phyllis Wenzel – Image Resolutions  (781)659-0900 PHYLLIS@imageresolutions.com

Past Presidents:

Jack Burke
Kathryn Shepard
Reiko Beach
Tom Malamas
Margaret Dawson

Join the Norwell Chamber!

Only $89 annually!