Norwell Chamber of Commerce – Board of Directors

Board members all serve 2 year terms, board meetings are once a month September through June, and we coordinate events throughout the year including Business After Hours, State of the Town, Candidates Night, choosing business of the year, citizen of the year, scholarship recipients, and more.

If you are interested in serving on the board please contact us.

2020-21 Officers:

President: Lisa Feldman - Pop A Lock 781-763-7500 LFeldman@popalock.com
Vice President: Marlene Ketchen - The Cabinetry 781-856-6455 marlene@thecabinetry.com
Treasurer: Jennifer Hayes – Ambrosia Salon & Day Spa  781-659-0510 jenn.ambrosia@gmail.com
Secretary: Susan Solis –  Boston Connect 781-534-5607 SusanSolis@bostonconnect.com

Directors:

Ann-Marie Powers – NVNA and Hospice (781)659-2342 Apowers@nvna.org
Reiko Beach – TRB Design, Inc.  reiko@trbdesigns.com
Mark Everett – Diversified Financial Management (781)792-0440 mark@dfmwealth.com
Diana Smith – South Shore Advisory Group 781-249-4128 Diana@southshoreadvisorygroup.com
Margaret Breen Over the Moon Parenting 781-347-3189 margaret@overthemoonparenting.com
Peter Morin Town of Norwell 781 659-8000 pmorin@townofnorwell.net
Mike Tinkham – South Shore Savings  (781)337-3000 MTinkham@sssb.com

Past Presidents:

Susan Solis
Jack Burke
Kathryn Shepard
Reiko Beach
Tom Malamas
Margaret Dawson

Join the Norwell Chamber!

Only $89 annually!